Albuquerque/Bernalillo County Government Commission Agenda



Lonnie C. Talbert – Chair, Commissioner, District 4 Ken Sanchez - Councilor, District 1 Debbie O'Malley - Commissioner, District 1 Art De La Cruz - Commissioner, District 2 Isaac Benton – Councilor, District 2 Klarissa J. Peña – Councilor, District 3 Brad Winter - Councilor, District 4 Wayne A. Johnson – Commissioner, District 5 Mayor Richard J. Berry



Thursday, February 27, 2014	5:00 p.m.	Vincent E. Griego Chambers
-----------------------------	-----------	----------------------------

- **1.** Meeting called to order.
- 2. Announcement of additions and or changes to the agenda
- **3.** Approval of minutes.
 - A. February 28, 2013 ABCGC Meeting Minutes. (Attachment 1)
- **4.** Public Comment.
- 5. New Business.
 - A. Selection of Chair
 - **B.** Selection of Vice Chair
 - C. Resolution of the Albuquerque/Bernalillo County Government Commission (ABCGC) reasonable notice of meetings for Calendar Year 2014 Resolution No. R-14-1. (Attachment 2)
- 6. Announcement of next Albuquerque/Bernalillo County Government Commission Meeting.
- 7. Adjournment of Meeting.

NOTICE TO PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES: If you have a disability and require special assistance to participate in this meeting, please contact the Commission Office as soon as possible before the meeting date at 505-468-7000 or by the TTY at 1-505-468-7088.